33: I Wonder…….??

This one is for all the girls I ever kissed, and for a nostalgic journey for any of you who would care to take it with me…..

“I Wonder Who’s Kissing Her Now?” 😄

I did this a few years ago… built from four tracks… played on the bass and lead electric guitars….

 Tap/click ▶️ on the small ‘player’👇and listen through bigger speakers or headset to get the best reproduction of the original instruments

DROPBOX LINK:-  

https://www.dropbox.com/s/a4qdqngj27rabys/~agr~IWonderWho%27sKissingHerNow.m4a?dl=0

~😆agr😆~

Leave a Reply

